Town East/Skyline Tax Increment Finance Reinvestment Zone No. Nine Board of Directors


Meetings are held as needed.


  • Daniel Aleman, Jr., Chair
  • Jeff Casper
  • Kenny Green
  • Jennifer Vidler
  • Dan Montgomery, Fritz Industries
  • B.T. Lawrence, Kapstone Paper
  • Wayne Chappell, Norkol Converting

For More Information

If you have any questions, please contact Jimmy Martin, Finance Coordinator, at 972-216-6207.