Heartland Town Center Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. Eleven Board of Directors


Meetings are held as needed. 


  • Daniel Aleman, Jr., Chair
  • Kenny Green
  • B.W. Smith
  • Jeff Casper
  • Jennifer Vidler
  • Debbie Anderson
  • Tandy Boroughs

For More Information

If you have any questions, please contact Jimmy Martin, Finance Coordinator, at 972-216-6207.