Gus Thomasson Tax Increment Finance Reinvestment Zone No. Eight Board of Directors


Meetings are held as needed. 


  • Daniel Aleman, Jr., Chair
  • Jennifer Vidler
  • Tandy Boroughs
  • Jeff Casper
  • Kenny Green
  • B. W. Smith
  • Debbie Anderson

For More Information

If you have any questions, please contact Jimmy Martin, Finance Coordinator, at 972-216-6207.