Exhibit
 

Mon, June 03 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, June 03 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, June 04 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, June 05 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, June 06 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, June 07 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, June 08 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, June 09 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, June 10 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, June 11 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, June 12 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, June 13 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, June 14 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, June 15 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, June 16 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, June 17 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, June 18 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, June 19 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, June 20 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, June 21 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, June 22 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, June 23 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, June 24 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, June 25 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, June 26 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, June 27 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, June 28 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, June 29 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, June 30 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar




The Mesquite Arts Council presents an exhibit by Michael Tichansky, in the Main Gallery. Hours are M-F 8a-5p and during performances. Call the Arts Council for information at 972/216-6444.

Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar Date : Wednesday, June 12th thru Thursday, July 4th