Photography Exhibit
 

Sat, March 02 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, March 03 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, March 04 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, March 05 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, March 06 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, March 07 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, March 08 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, March 09 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, March 10 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, March 11 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, March 12 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, March 13 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, March 14 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, March 15 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, March 16 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, March 17 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, March 18 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, March 19 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, March 20 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, March 21 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, March 22 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, March 23 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, March 24 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, March 25 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, March 26 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, March 27 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, March 28 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, March 29 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, March 30 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, March 31 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar




Mesquite Arts Council presents Under the western Sky; images from west Texas and the Southwest the photography of Derrick Birdsall in the Main Gallery, the Arts Center is open Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm and during performances. Call the Arts Council at 972-216-6444 for more information. Admission – FREE

“The first time I visited Big Bend country was with my father as a young boy in 1977 or '78. The grand vistas, the smells and the isolation have stuck with me since that time. After a few trips with the family, I didn't get back out to Big Bend until I was in college, and since that time I've been out west once, twice or even three times a year - making the long trek either alone or with friends to explore a wild country and refuel my own spirit.

The deserts of west Texas and New Mexico continue to attract and inspire me and I visit as often as I'm able. It's my hope that by sharing these images, you can be inspired to visit this wonderful part of the Southwest as well and see it for yourself.”

-- Derrick Birdsall


Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar Date : Wednesday, March 20th thru Sunday, March 31st