Six Score 5 = Mesquite125 The Quasquicentennial Birthday for Mesquite
 

Sat, December 01 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, December 02 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, December 03 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, December 04 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, December 05 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, December 06 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, December 07 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, December 08 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, December 09 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, December 10 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, December 11 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, December 12 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, December 13 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, December 14 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, December 15 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, December 16 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, December 17 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, December 18 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, December 19 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, December 20 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, December 21 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, December 22 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, December 23 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, December 24 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, December 25 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, December 26 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, December 27 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, December 28 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, December 29 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, December 30 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, December 31 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar




Six Score + 5 = Mesquite125
The Quasquicentennial Birthday for Mesquite

An Exhibit of Historic Artifacts from Twelve & OneHalf Decades
November 6 December 31, 2012

MESQUITE CELEBRATES 125 YEARS: The Mesquite Arts Council will exhibit items from the collection of Historic Mesquite Inc. that date from 1880 to the present. On exhibit in the Main Gallery at the Mesquite Arts Center from November 6 through December 31 will be a revealing showcase of Mesquite history. Each decade of Mesquite will be depicted with items such as a wedding dress from 1880, a silk crazy quilt from the 1900s, and woodworking planes from the 1910s. Much of the exhibit will feature items from the two house museums, Florence Ranch Homestead and Lawrence Historical Park. These museums are managed and maintained by Historic Mesquite Inc. Celebratory events throughout 2012 have taken place all over Mesquite recognizing the quasquicentennial and the Arts Council is pleased to join with Historic Mesquite on this one-of-a-kind exhibit.

For more information about the exhibit call the Arts Council at 972-216-6444.

Mesquite Arts Center:
1527 N. Galloway Ave.
Mesquite, TX 75149

Open Monday through Friday 8am until 5pm and during performances



Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar Date : Saturday, December 1st thru Monday, December 31st