Exhibit
 

Tue, January 07 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, January 08 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, January 09 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, January 10 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, January 11 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, January 12 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, January 13 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, January 14 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, January 15 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, January 16 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, January 17 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, January 18 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, January 19 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, January 20 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, January 21 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, January 22 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, January 23 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, January 24 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, January 25 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, January 26 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar




Mesquite Creative Arts Club will hold an exhibition in the Main and Chamber Galleries. The galleries are open M-F 8a-5p and during performances.

Where:
Mesquite Arts Center: Main Gallery
1527 N. Galloway Ave.
Mesquite, TX 75149


Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar Date : Friday, January 24th thru Wednesday, January 29th